Our Team

Executive Committee
President - c.pyo@uollawsociety.co.uk

Chanhyeok Pyo

President – c.pyo@uollawsociety.co.uk
VP - y.takahashi@uollawsociety.co.uk

Yuma Takahashi

VP – y.takahashi@uollawsociety.co.uk
Treasurer - n.bilimoria@uollawsociety.co.uk

Natalia Bilimoria

Treasurer – n.bilimoria@uollawsociety.co.uk
Secretary - a.khan@uollawsociety.co.uk

Abida Khan

Secretary – a.khan@uollawsociety.co.uk
Events Director             - 
         s.moon@uollawsociety.co.uk

Sara Moon

Events Director – s.moon@uollawsociety.co.uk
Advocacy Director - c.mew@uollawsociety.co.uk

Connor Mew

Advocacy Director – c.mew@uollawsociety.co.uk
Marketing Director-d.maroudas@uollawsociety.co.uk

Dimitris Maroudas

Marketing Director-d.maroudas@uollawsociety.co.uk
Subcommittee Members
Marketing Executive

Anita Peri

Marketing Executive
Events Executive

Tanay Mukherjee

Events Executive
Events Executive

Luca Britos

Events Executive
Events Executive

Ally Leow

Events Executive
Marketing Executive

Vanessa Liakopoulou

Marketing Executive
Advocacy Executive

Yasir Ali

Advocacy Executive
Advocacy Executive

Bevan Mariadas

Advocacy Executive
Strategic Advisors
Founder, President '15-'16

Jemima Lovatt

Founder, President ’15-’16
President '16-'17

Nick Leah

President ’16-’17
President '17-'18

Ali Fazeli

President ’17-’18
VP - Treasurer '17-'18

Paul Cho

VP – Treasurer ’17-’18
Marketing Director '17-'18

Bharat Punjabi

Marketing Director ’17-’18